This page is also available in English:Contacts

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Oliver Schmidt

Oliver Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail
o.schmidt@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-85
Mobil
+49 171 81 45 406
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard

Vertrieb und Service

Matthias Heit

Matthias Heit
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

E-Mail
m.heit@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-61
Mobil
+49 160 926 11 571
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Roland Hofbauer

Roland Hofbauer
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd, Österreich

E-Mail
r.hofbauer@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 9431 798 653 0
Mobil
+49 160 969 113 33
Fax
+49 9431 798 654 9
vCard
Jürgen Mische

Jürgen Mische
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Vertrieb Nord-West, Niederlande

E-Mail
j.mische@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 2132 67 39 285
Mobil
+49 151 730 515 16
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Stefan Kazmierowski

Stefan Kazmierowski
Vertrieb Ost

E-Mail
s.kazmierowski@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 3928 769 656 2
Mobil
+49 160 969 113 30
Fax
+49 3928 769 656 3
vCard
Thomas Kastner

Thomas Kastner
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Betriebswirt (VWA)
Vertrieb Süd-West

E-Mail
t.kastner@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 9077 957 707 1
Mobil
+49 171 975 790 2
Fax
+49 9077 957 707 2
vCard
Tobias Keilholz

Tobias Keilholz
Vertrieb Süd

E-Mail
t.keilholz@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 253 404 12
Mobil
+49 151 730 680 39
Fax
+49 911 462 54-70
vCard
Pavel Hanák

Pavel Hanák
Dipl.-Ing.
Vertrieb Osteuropa

E-Mail
p.hanak@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 628
Mobil
+420 731 162 203
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Artur Lipinski

Artur Lipinski
Vertrieb Polen

E-Mail
a.lipinski@buesch.com
Mobil
+48 (695) 364 808
vCard

Angebots- und Auftragsbearbeitung

Stefan Kowalski

Stefan Kowalski
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.(FH)
Leiter Auftragsservice - CN, FI, SE, NO, NL

E-Mail
s.kowalski@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-63
Mobil
+49 151 265 888 74
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Johannes Meister

Johannes Meister
Bachelor Professional of Business (CCI)
Projektleiter - DE, VN, SG, MY, BE

E-Mail
j.meister@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-11
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Laura Bauer

Laura Bauer
Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiterin - DE

E-Mail
l.bauer@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46254-69
Fax
+49 911 46254-70
vCard
Mandy Schulze

Mandy Schulze
Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiterin - DE, AT, AE

E-Mail
m.schulze@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-60
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Alexandra Wätzig

Alexandra Wätzig
Master of Science
Projektleiterin - DE, F

E-Mail
a.waetzig@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-68
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Christoph Kefer

Christoph Kefer
Master of Engineering
Projektleiter - DE, CH

E-Mail
c.kefer@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-67
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Stefanie Sempert

Stefanie Sempert
Auftragsservice - DE

E-Mail
s.sempert@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-64
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Tatjana Thönnißen

Tatjana Thönnißen
Gepr. Industriefachwirtin (IHK)
Auftragsservice - DE

E-Mail
t.thoennissen@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 911 46 254-62
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Antonín Švec

Antonín Švec
Dipl.-Ing.
Projektleiter Osteuropa

E-Mail
a.svec@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 891
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Martin Dufek

Martin Dufek
Projektleiter Osteuropa

E-Mail
m.dufek@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Dagmar Veselá

Dagmar Veselá
Leiterin Auftragsservice Osteuropa

E-Mail
d.vesela@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 646
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Jana Cejpková

Jana Cejpková
Auftragsservice Osteuropa

E-Mail
j.cejpkova@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 053
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Vladislav Boruta

Vladislav Boruta
Verkaufstechniker Osteuropa

E-Mail
v.boruta@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard