Ihre Ansprechpartner

Oliver Schmidt

Oliver Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing.
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

E-Mail
o.schmidt@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-85
Mobil
+49 (171) 81 45 406
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard

Vertrieb und Service

Matthias Heit

Matthias Heit
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

E-Mail
m.heit@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-61
Mobil
+49 (160) 926 11 571
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Roland Hofbauer

Roland Hofbauer
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd, Österreich

E-Mail
r.hofbauer@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (9431) 798 653 0
Mobil
+49 (160) 969 113 33
Fax
+49 (9431) 798 654 9
vCard
Thomas Piepkorn

Thomas Piepkorn
Vertrieb Deutschland Südwest

E-Mail
t.piepkorn@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (6224) 160 2710
Mobil
+49 (171) 9757 902
Fax
+49 (6224) 160 2709
vCard
Uwe Stelzmann

Uwe Stelzmann
Dipl.-Ing.
Vertrieb Deutschland Ost

E-Mail
u.stelzmann@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (3722) 500 426
Mobil
+49 (160) 969 113 30
Fax
+49 (3722) 500 425
vCard
Pavel Hanák

Pavel Hanák
Dipl.-Ing.
Vertrieb Osteuropa

E-Mail
p.hanak@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 (518) 628 628
Mobil
+420 (731) 162 203
Fax
+420 (518) 628 178
vCard
Artur Lipinski

Artur Lipinski
Vertrieb Polen

E-Mail
a.lipinski@buesch.com
Mobil
+48 (695) 364 808
vCard

Angebots- und Auftragsbearbeitung

Stefan Kowalski

Stefan Kowalski
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.(FH)
Leiter Auftragsservice - CN, FI, SE, NO, NL

E-Mail
s.kowalski@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-63
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Arbia Bejaoui

Arbia Bejaoui
Master of Science
Projektleiterin - F, GB, AR

E-Mail
a.bejaoui@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-67
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Alexander Schreglmann

Alexander Schreglmann
Master of Science
Projektleiter - DE, I, AE

E-Mail
a.schreglmann@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-69
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Thilo Merkenthaler

Thilo Merkenthaler
Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiter - DE, AT, CH, IR, EG

E-Mail
t.merkenthaler@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-68
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Johannes Meister

Johannes Meister
Projektleiter - DE, VN, SG, MY, BE

E-Mail
j.meister@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-11
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Stefanie Sempert

Stefanie Sempert
Auftragsservice - DE

E-Mail
s.sempert@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-64
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Mandy Schulze

Mandy Schulze
Bachelor of Engineering
Projektleiterin - DE

E-Mail
m.schulze@buesch.com
Tel.
+49 (911) 46 254-60
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Dagmar Veselá

Dagmar Veselá
Leiterin Auftragsservice Osteuropa

E-Mail
d.vesela@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 646
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Martin Dufek

Martin Dufek
Projektleiter Osteuropa

E-Mail
m.dufek@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Antonín Švec

Antonín Švec
Dipl.-Ing.
Projektleiter Osteuropa

E-Mail
a.svec@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 891
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Jana Cejpková

Jana Cejpková
Auftragsservice Osteuropa

E-Mail
j.cejpkova@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 053
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Vladislav Boruta

Vladislav Boruta
Verkaufstechniker Osteuropa

E-Mail
v.boruta@buesch.com
Tel.
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard