Your contacts

Oliver Schmidt

Oliver Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing.
Managing Partner

Email
o.schmidt@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-85
Mobile
+49 (171) 81 45 406
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard

Sales & Service

Matthias Heit

Matthias Heit
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Sales Germany

Email
m.heit@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-61
Mobile
+49 (160) 926 11 571
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Roland Hofbauer

Roland Hofbauer
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Sales south Germany, Austria

Email
r.hofbauer@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (9431) 798 653 0
Mobile
+49 (160) 969 113 33
Fax
+49 (9431) 798 654 9
vCard
Thomas Piepkorn

Thomas Piepkorn
Sales southwest Germany

Email
t.piepkorn@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (6224) 160 2710
Mobile
+49 (171) 9757 902
Fax
+49 (6224) 160 2709
vCard
Jürgen Mische

Jürgen Mische
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Sales northwest Germany, Netherlands

Email
j.mische@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (2132) 67 39 285
Mobile
+49 (151) 730 515 16
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Pavel Hanák

Pavel Hanák
Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Eastern Europe

Email
p.hanak@buesch.com
Phone
+420 (518) 628 628
Mobile
+420 (731) 162 203
Fax
+420 (518) 628 178
vCard
Artur Lipinski

Artur Lipinski
Sales Poland

Email
a.lipinski@buesch.com
Mobile
+48 (695) 364 808
vCard

Quotation & Order processing

Stefan Kowalski

Stefan Kowalski
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.(FH)
Head of Customer Service - CN, FI, SE, NO, NL

Email
s.kowalski@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-63
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Arbia Bejaoui

Arbia Bejaoui
Master of Science
Project Manager - F, GB, AR

Email
a.bejaoui@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-67
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Alexander Schreglmann

Alexander Schreglmann
Master of Science
Project Manager - DE, I, AE

Email
a.schreglmann@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-69
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Johannes Meister

Johannes Meister
Project Manager - DE, VN, SG, MY, BE

Email
j.meister@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-11
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Stefanie Sempert

Stefanie Sempert
Customer Service - DE

Email
s.sempert@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-64
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Mandy Schulze

Mandy Schulze
Bachelor of Engineering
Project Manager - DE, AT

Email
m.schulze@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-60
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Alexandra Wätzig

Alexandra Wätzig
Master of Science
Project Manager - DE

Email
a.waetzig@buesch.com
Phone
+49 (911) 46 254-68
Fax
+49 (911) 46 254-70
vCard
Dagmar Veselá

Dagmar Veselá
Manager of Customer Service Eastern Europe

Email
d.vesela@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 646
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Martin Dufek

Martin Dufek
Project Manager Eastern Europe

Email
m.dufek@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Antonín Švec

Antonín Švec
Dipl.-Ing.
Project Manager Eastern Europe

Email
a.svec@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 891
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Jana Cejpková

Jana Cejpková
Customer service Eastern Europe

Email
j.cejpkova@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 053
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Vladislav Boruta

Vladislav Boruta
Sale engineer Eastern Europe

Email
v.boruta@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard