Your contacts

Oliver Schmidt

Oliver Schmidt
Dipl.-Ing.
Managing Partner

Email
o.schmidt@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-85
Mobile
+49 171 81 45 406
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Johannes Meister

Johannes Meister
Geprüfter Wirtschaftsfachwirt (IHK)
Project Manager - DE

Email
j.meister@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-11
Mobile
+49 151 218 213 44
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard

Sales & Service

Matthias Heit

Matthias Heit
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Sales

Email
m.heit@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-61
Mobile
+49 160 926 11 571
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Roland Hofbauer

Roland Hofbauer
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Sales

Email
r.hofbauer@buesch.com
Phone
+49 9431 798 653 0
Mobile
+49 160 969 113 33
Fax
+49 9431 798 654 9
vCard
Tobias Keilholz

Tobias Keilholz
Sales Southern Germany Extensions

Email
t.keilholz@buesch.com
Mobile
+49 151 730 680 39
Fax
+49 911 462 54-70
vCard
Pavel Hanák

Pavel Hanák
Dipl.-Ing.
Sales Eastern Europe

Email
p.hanak@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 628
Mobile
+420 731 162 203
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Artur Lipiński

Artur Lipiński
Sales Poland

Email
a.lipinski@buesch.com
Mobile
+48 (695) 364 808
vCard

Quotation & Order processing

Stefan Kowalski

Stefan Kowalski
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.(FH)
Head of Customer Service - DE, CN

Email
s.kowalski@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-63
Mobile
+49 151 265 888 74
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Laura Bauer

Laura Bauer
Bachelor of Engineering
Project Manager - DE, PL, FI, SE, NO, NL

Email
l.bauer@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46254-69
Fax
+49 911 46254-70
vCard
Mandy Schulze

Mandy Schulze
Bachelor of Engineering
Project Manager - DE, AT, AE, SA, QA, EG, IL, CO, ES

Email
m.schulze@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-60
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Christoph Kefer

Christoph Kefer
Master of Engineering
Project Manager - DE, CH, VN, SG, MY, BE

Email
c.kefer@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-67
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Stefanie Sempert

Stefanie Sempert
Customer Service - DE

Email
s.sempert@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-64
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Tatjana Thönnißen

Tatjana Thönnißen
Gepr. Industriefachwirtin (IHK)
Customer Service - DE

Email
t.thoennissen@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-62
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Pascal Greinert

Pascal Greinert
Staatlich geprüfter Betriebswirt

Email
p.greinert@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46254-68
Fax
+49 911 46254-70
vCard
Johannes Mogl

Johannes Mogl
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Project Manager

Email
j.mogl@buesch.com
Phone
+49 911 46 254-18
Fax
+49 911 46 254-70
vCard
Dagmar Veselá

Dagmar Veselá
Manager of Customer Service Eastern Europe

Email
d.vesela@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 646
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Vladislav Boruta

Vladislav Boruta
Sale engineer Eastern Europe

Email
v.boruta@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Martin Dufek

Martin Dufek
Project Manager Eastern Europe

Email
m.dufek@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 807
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Antonín Švec

Antonín Švec
Dipl.-Ing.
Project Manager Eastern Europe

Email
a.svec@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 891
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard
Jana Cejpková

Jana Cejpková
Customer service Eastern Europe

Email
j.cejpkova@buesch.com
Phone
+420 518 628 053
Fax
+420 518 628 178
vCard